Meet The Management Team

Tony Da Cruz

CEO

tony@prosafesecurity.com

Joyce Da Cruz

CEO

joyce@prosafesecurity.com

Liaan Horton

General Manager

liaan@prosafesecurity.com

Gerhard Wolmarans

Sales Manager

gerhard@prosafesecurity.com

AJ Kempen

Response & Guarding Manager

aj@prosafesecurity.com

Annamarie Olivier

Human Resources

annamarie@prosafesecurity.com

Rachel Dry

Debtors Manager

rachel@prosafesecurity.com

Jocelyn Moss

Creditors Manager

jocelyn@prosafesecurity.com

Marilise Slabbert

Retail Manager

retail@prosafesecurity.com

Dorette van Zyl

Marketing Manager

ProSafe Prime Store Manager

011 812-0393

dorette@prosafesecurity.com

Please reload